PerthCraft

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

PerthCraft
PerthCraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MODS WORK AND SHOULD GET COMPENSATION

+2
swingingkings
Mr_Round
6 posters

Go down

MODS WORK AND SHOULD GET COMPENSATION Empty MODS WORK AND SHOULD GET COMPENSATION

Post  Mr_Round Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:06 pm

Your Moderators Should get perks for doing all the baning kicking ect. Your Mods are doing a awesome job for your server why not reward them with special mod perks after they pass the trial mod phase. like fly or something useful like a special kit or diamonds every week. or somthing

Your Mods are the Cops of your server And Deserve Compensation i Think any way. 

COPS get piad to do a duty even though they do it for the good of the commuinity
so MODS are like Cops and I think they Should get paid. I dont plan to ever be a Mod I have been a Operator,Mod Admin, Chat Mod ect for as long as i care to remember and just now playing the game as it was ment to be played to a point  and you i herd they still have to donate to get fly or other Perms

Just "Suggestion"

I think if you want to keep your mods working and happy ban kick ect should be the duty but pay them to keep them working )))not saying there not doing there job(((( 

I would like to see them rewarded

Mr_Round
Perthcraftian
Perthcraftian

Back to top Go down

MODS WORK AND SHOULD GET COMPENSATION Empty Re: MODS WORK AND SHOULD GET COMPENSATION

Post  swingingkings Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:39 pm

That's actually interesting. The server was based off OC which is a server that shutdown last year, and they didn't so.. yea.

I'll think about it, thanks round Smile
swingingkings
swingingkings
Admin
Admin

http://cynical-seadragon.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

MODS WORK AND SHOULD GET COMPENSATION Empty Re: MODS WORK AND SHOULD GET COMPENSATION

Post  Frodomann1 Tue Oct 15, 2013 4:04 am