PerthCraft

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

PerthCraft
PerthCraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Moderator Application

5 posters

Go down

Moderator Application  Empty Moderator Application

Post  PeaTenshi Mon Jun 17, 2013 7:33 am

Name: Kyra Bushell

Minecraft Name: PeaTenshi

TimeZone: (UTC+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

How long have you been on our server?: be here since about january i think

Why should you be a moderator?: i feel i would make a good moderator because i am on a lot when there are no other mods online. Also  tho i sometimes might not speak much depending on my mood i am always watching whats going on and speak up if need to. I have Been playing Minecraft for about 3 yrs or so. Perthcraft is my favourite server and actually the only one i play on other then my Brother private pokemon server. 

What could you do to help the server?: well could do anything asked really, tho not sure exactly what that is surpose mean the question is very vague lol.... but could watch for peoples behaviour and such as i'm on a lot i know most the regular players... 

Tell us a bit about yourself: 
well this one is interesting to answer simply because it all depends on what you want to know. At the moment i don't work and i am looking at going back to school for training in the field of computers. Razz Yes i know my spelling is shocking sometimes, but i am Dyslexic. i am single with no kids. lol, not quite sure what else to say tho most of you's know me pretty well. And i am willing to answer anything asked of me. lol I am a fun loveing person whom loves her music of all genres. 

i know this is short but i am not one to brag about myself, feel it is much better for people to get to know me for themselves as the views would be different. 
PeaTenshi
PeaTenshi
Perthcraftian
Perthcraftian

Back to top Go down

Moderator Application  Empty Re: Moderator Application